Things I Never Learned in Sunday School

NanCover-ebookIt’s finally done! The book I’ve been writing for the past five years has finally come to fruition and is now available in both paperback and Kindle format through Amazon. Other eBook formats are also offered through Barnes & Noble, Kobobooks, Sony eBookstore, et al.

During my years in the Christian faith, I accepted what was taught in Sunday School and church without question. It wasn’t until I left the church that I began to investigate the history behind many popular Christian beliefs … with surprising results (i.e., things are not always as they seem).

In this book I challenge readers to go ‘outside the box’ and investigate what they believe. It is not a task for the faint of heart because it could very well mean discovering things that are in direct contrast to what you have been taught. On the other hand, it could result in a spiritual rebirth.

Some may find the contents of this book unsettling, but I believe you will find it difficult to put it down until the very end.

Visit my “Escape From Religion” blog for more details, book excerpts, and how to order your copy (at reduced pricing) of “Things I Never Learned in Sunday School: Facts about the Christian faith that will surprise and astound you.”

Take Some Time To Share Your Thoughts!

